Premier Wen Jiabao to visit Uganda

Foreign Ministry Spokesman Liu Jianchao announces:

At the invitation of Prime Minister Ahmed Nazif of the Arab Republic of Egypt, President John Agyekum Kufuor of the Republic of Ghana, President Denis Sassou-Nguesso of the Republic of Congo, President Jose Eduardo dos Santos of the Republic of Angola, President Thabo Mbeki of the Republic of South Africa, President Jakaya Mrisho Kikwete of the United Republic of Tanzania and President Yoweri Kaguta Museveni of the Republic of Uganda, Premier Wen Jiabao of the State Council will pay official visits to the above seven countries from June 17 to 24.

Suggest To A Friend: